Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Hedemoradörren
Box 210
SE-776 28 Hedemora

Besök och paket
Sturegatan 2
SE-776 35 Hedemora

Telefon +46 (0)225-59 56 00
Fax +46 (0)225-154 35
E-post: info@hiak.se

Maria_Hongisto

Maria Hongisto
VD

maria.hongisto@hiak.se
Dir: +46 (0)225 59 56 38
Mob: +46 (0) 70 569 02 32

Lars_olsson

Lars Olsson
Försäljning, Dörrar & portar / Projektledare

lars.olsson@hiak.se
Dir: +46 (0)225-59 56 32
Mob: +46 (0) 70 569 19 69

Benny_Cedergren

Benny Cedergren
Offerter/projektledare

benny.cedergren@hiak.se
Dir: +46 (0)225 59 56 61
Mob: +46 (0) 70 569 62 48

Lennart_Eriksson

Lennart Eriksson
Projektledare, Dörrar & portar

lennart.eriksson@hiak.se
Dir: +46 (0)225 59 56 30
Mob: +46 (0) 70 242 35 28

Robin_Tonring

Robin Tonring
Försäljning

robin.tonring@hiak.se
Dir: +46 (0)225 59 56 45
Mob: +46 (0) 70 242 35 27

Anders_Granberg

Anders Granberg
Försäljning

anders.granberg@hiak.se
Dir: +46 (0)225 59 56 59
Mob: +46 (0) 70 533 00 33